Cart 0
Just Surrender - If These Streets Could Talk (CD)

Just Surrender - If These Streets Could Talk (CD)


Just Surrender’s incredible debut album gets an official UK release through Scylla Records. For fans of Taking Back Sunday and Silverstein.

1) I Can Barely Breathe 
2) Of All We’ve Known 
3) Tell Me Everything 
4) In Your Silence 
5) Our Work Of Art 
6) What We’ve Become 
7) You Tell A Tale 
8) Forgotten Not Forgiven 
9) Is There No Truth In Beauty 
10) She Broke My Heart, So I Broke His Jaw

“Layered dual vocals, brashly melodic guitars, melodramatic wit” – KERRANG!

“A massive emo pop punk band with a heaviness built out of huge vocal harmonies” – Metal Hammer


Share this Product

More from this collection