Cart 0
Ollie Taylor - Little Drummer Boy (CD)

Ollie Taylor - Little Drummer Boy (CD)


The debut album from Ollie Taylor of Scylla Records favourites The October Game. is presented in a super limited edition hand-made CD format and is also available on MP3. 

More expansive than The October Game, Ollie Taylor recorded this whole album himself in his bedroom on a computer that was over 15 years old. The results are unique and inspiring. 

1. Love 
2. This Is Love 
3. Stare 
4. Remember This 
5. Deep Down 
6. Anymore 
7. Wrapped 
8. The Eyes That Follow 
9. The Pyscho 
10. No More Hiding 
11. Phoenix


Share this Product

More from this collection