Cart 0
The October Game - Balancing (2x12" LP, CD & MP3)

The October Game - Balancing (2x12" LP, CD & MP3)

£6.99 £14.99

The October Game return with their third album: Balancing. With a more modern, darker and more expansive sound, the band are on the best form of their career. Recorded with producer Jake Robbins (Sharks, Natives) the album features the single Built This Wall. 

Instead of offering various options, we've decided to make a hand-numbered double 12" heavy-weight LP with a bonus CD and download code for one great price. The LP is limited to just 250 copies worldwide and is packaged inside a gate fold jacket. 

A1) Answers and Keys 
A2) We Built This Wall To Destroy It 
A3) November
B1) Rise and Fall 
B2) Not Important 
B3) Beg Cycle
C1) Trust No One 
C2) Trousers 
C3) I Hope You Got What You Wanted 
C4) Sneaky Beaky
D1) Labyrinth 
D2) Recover

First Pressing
Black 180g (/250)


Share this Product

More from this collection