Cart 0

Out of Sight - Where Do We Go From Here? (CD)

£2.99 £6.99

We're very proud to be able to re-release Out of Sight's debut album Where Do We Go From Here?.

Out of Sight's debut album was recorded with PlayWork Productions (Four Year Strong, Valencia, Person L) and features the single "Hey! (Walk Away)" amongst the time pop punk anthems on the album. Presented in a beautiful digi-pack this album sees the band take great strides from their debut "Something Created By Belief".

1) You Know What I Need
2) This Is What Livin' Really Feels Like
3) Hey! (Walk Away)
4) Where Do We Go From Here?
5) No Time Like The Present
6) Headlights
7) Let's Make Shit Happen
8) Sunshine
9) Hollywood Hearts
10) You're Not Walking Alone

- "Simply oozing in charisma" 9/10 - Rock Sound
- "You can do no wrong with 'Where Do We Go From Here?" - Alter The Press


Share this Product