Cart 0
Scream Shout - Threads (CD)

Scream Shout - Threads (CD)

After 5 years away 
Scream Shout are back with a new full length album, "Threads". The new album takes a slightly different direction, it's more focused, more streamlined and more in your face. The album features the single "Over Over Out". The album comes in limited edition packaging, put together by ACDSleeve.

1) Sister, You Don't Know What Rough Is
2) Young Bucks
3) Conductor, Conduct
4) A Hush & A Heavy Hand
5) A Great Roar
6) Threads
7) I Should Have Been A Pair Of Ragged Claws
8) Over Over Out
9) Hold 'Em Up
10) The Hardest Part
11) We Bake, We Sew


Share this Product

More from this collection